Border Springs Baptist Church
Serving an unchanging God in an everchanging world
Service Times
SUN
Morning Worship Service
Sunday, 10:30 am
SUN
Evening Worship Service
Sunday, 6:00 pm
WED
Evening Worship Service
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
Verse of the Day
Upcoming Events
Jun
24
to Jun 25
Thursday, June 24 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

The Dodson and Brown families will be using the gym for the rehearsal dinner for Tyler and Taylor.

See details
Jun
26
to Jun 25
Saturday, June 26 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
Jul
4
Sunday, July 4 • All day

See details
Jul
4
to Jul 3
Sunday, July 4 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
Jul
4
Sunday, July 4 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

See details
Jul
7
to Jul 10
Wednesday, July 7 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
Aug
1
to Jul 31
Sunday, August 1 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
Aug
1
Sunday, August 1 • All day

See details
Aug
5
to Aug 4
Thursday, August 5 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
Aug
22
Sunday, August 22 • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

See details
Aug
26
Thursday, August 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See details
Aug
28
VBS
Saturday, August 28 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

See details
Sep
2
Thursday, September 2 • 6:30 PM

See details
Sep
5
Sunday, September 5 • All day

See details
Sep
5
to Sep 4
Sunday, September 5 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

See details
View all